Where I’ve lived

I actually got into a discussion about this last night and think that it’s about time that I stay in one place for a while.  Well, at least, one general area, lol.

States I’ve lived in:

1. Florida (all over central Florida and St. Augustine)

2. Alabama (I don’t remember it, so don’t worry)

3. Georiga (twice)

4. North Carolina (twice)

5. Wisconsin

Okay, so here goes…

I was born in Orlando, Florida and moved to Alabama for a while.  Then, moved back to Florida!  After that, my family decided to move to Georgia (when I was 6).  After that, we moved to Fayetteville, NC when I was 7.  At the age of 10 we moved to Wisconsin.  By 11.5 I moved to Florida.  At age of 13 we moved to Savannah, Ga.  By 15 we headed back to Florida!  I went to the same high school all 4 years. 🙂  At the age of 19 I went to Flagler College.  I stayed there for a year and transferred to WCU… where I actually finished college.  Now, I’m back in Florida (surprise!).  I plan on staying in the central Florida area no matter how hard it is to find a real job!  I will do it, lol.  I don’t think I can do the moving thing again for at least 5 years.

If you ask me exactly where I’ve lived in Florida it’d probably consist of like 7 places. 😛  I guess you can say I’m well traveled? lol

Leave a comment